With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Undeniably, with numerous humans’ harmful effects, myriad animal breeds’ lifes are facing danger and perilous circumstances leading to low survival rate of certain creatures such as pandas, dodos, rhinos and many others. These creatures’ lives play a big role in our life as all organisms are connected with each other like a chain. However, the fact that certain measures can be done to cope with this situation, like giving much more effort to recycling to minimize the amount of deforestation and additionally, converting gasoline-powered vehicles into electric cars could play a significant role in addressing climate change.

To commence, if society stuck to the recycling procedure, surely, the deforestation rate would fall, as people might use the same paper over and over by recycling instead of just burning them. Therefore, living beings including animals would be much safer, since nowadays numerous vehicles out there produce carbon-dioxygen that shortens the living creatures life day by day. Plentiful solutions could be done to contend with this issue. For instance, changing garbage cans into recycling bins that could provide much less harm to wild critters. Furthermore, supplying these equipment would even affect human creatures which may dwindle the rate of certain diseases or significant health issues. As a result, providing this technique undoubtedly would have a tremendous impact on our well-being.

Despite the fact, replacing petrol-powered vehicles to electric transports, unquestionably

may play a big role in declining the carbon-dioxygen in the air which is another case of prolonging the lives of the organisms. Illustratively, nowadays there is a high-demand on electrical conveys and providing their equipment by various advertisements to drivers might have a skyrocketing result on the shown item’s demand. Moreover, presenting this idea may decrease traffic accidents by supplying certain tools in cars, such as Tesla vehicles. Consequently, offering this method by certain advertisements to adherents would bring about a life-changing procedure not just on animals but also every living being.

In conclusion, while myriad ecological problems cause shortening the life of creatures, there are numerous operations that could be taken seriously to extend their and human beings’ lives.