With the growing population in cities, many people are living in small homes that do not have outdoor spaces. Is this a positive or negative development?

The majority of residents have limited space outside their homes due the increased overpopulation in cities. From my perspective, it is essential to improve infrastructure with new facilities.

This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages such as violated rights of this aspect.

On the one hand, outdoor areas are significant for large families due to the fact that they need a place to park the motor vehicles and take care of the garden, while their kids play outdoors. Throughout a long period, residents have their own space and it becomes a tradition.However, with the raised population, individuals have limited areas and it is caused detrimental effect to human’s rights. Purchasing a house means having a spacious yard and parking, nevertheless, other infrastructure which was built because of the high number of residents, caused problems to citizens. It was proved by geodesists from the UK that lack of space has crucial outcomes due to the complaints by the local community.

On the other hand, specific cities have opportunities for individuals and it is a reason for the increased number of citizens. Despite the fact that it may cause lack of place, moved residents are also the indicator of improved employment. Moreover, the amount of empty areas will decline because of the population, and as a result, more people will gain their own homes near to job facilities. According to recent research by John P., the architect from Singapore, claims that close-located infrastructure, even if without outdoor areas, have positive impacts such as new buildings and developed environment for residents. Innovative facilities have instrumental impacts on the high-quality of an individual’s lives.

In conclusion, the absence of outdoor areas is an essential issue for people because of the comfortable life. However, I believe that individual opportunities are more important for sociality.