With the rapid advancement of communication technology: smart phones, tablets and other mobile devices, some people believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Technology is an ever evolving part of this world where people rely on this for everything for example: communication was previously used to help reconnect with relatives living far. However, with the merger of technology with communication it enabled people to explore the world through mobile phones etc. Thought there are many advantages of this but there are some side effects too.

people believe that the cons outweight the pros but i think both are equal. For example if there is advancement in technology specifically communication a society is open to more opportunities and different perspectives on an idea eventually allowing one to analyze things and make rational decision. However, these advancement also leads to people misusing the availibility of ideas and steal others ideas and incorporating into their work gaining the ownership of others hardwork. similarly, the rapid increase of technology enables one to avail several opportunities that will help them with better living but humans also use this to gain one’s information and use it against them.

In, conclusion i don’t agree to the above mentioned statement because every pro has a con and that technology has several benefits but it depends on people as to how they make use of it.