With the rise of personalized medicine and genetic testing, some argue that health insurance companies should have access to individuals' genetic information to tailor premiums based on predisposition to certain diseases. Others believe this would lead to discrimination and unfair pricing. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

One of the most crucial issues in contemporary society is making decisions based on individuals’ innate genetics among health insurance companies. İ completely maintain that this charge system pose a threat to moral values.

On the one hand, healthcare corporations that include insurance opportunuties have a pivotal role in human well-being due to their financial aspects. Furthermore, their politics are responsible for fatality rates because numerous citizen heal with these dealing systems. For instance, if a individual who have a tendency of critical disease cannot provide treatment cost, insurance cooperation have a huge impact on person life. For this reason, numerous pratactitioners and experts assert that politics should not depend on genetics.

On the other hand, Present-day public are contributed by funds and laws. Therefore, if governmental organisations do not assist their people, individual instutisions should encourge societies to their politics. To be more clear, social development enhance with political supports. However, anti-humanist regulations can start social decay for ethical aspect. Moreover, greedy attitudes provide distrustful generations, and it cannot be beneficial impression for other nations.

İn conlusion, companies, which are connected with healthcare should not administer with greedy fee systems because of moral values. Otherwise, personal trust can be damaged and national identity can negatively effected