With the rise of remote work and online communication, traditional office spaces are becoming less essential for many companies. Some believe this shift will lead to a more geographically distributed workforce and a revitalization of smaller communities. Others fear it will further concentrate economic opportunities in major urban centers. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With the advancement in the technology, nowadays work from home is very popular between various individuals.One section of the society opines that rapid increase in working online has caused people to refrain themselves from visiting local stores, while other believes that doing job from offices not only increase the communication but also improves person’s personality.This essay will discuss both before as well as my personal thoughts.

It has been seen that after the covid pandemic ,Work from home becomes very popular between youngsters , as they can work from anywhere at any time with a click of a button. But, this might creates detrimental effects on the local employers.Firstly, there would be substantial reduction in the number of customer who used to shop from city malls as they can buy anything from e-commerce website such as amazon.Secondly, spending time by working at abode would make people couch potato which further invites health diseases. Thus, online job directly impacts people to go outside to shop as well as make them sick .

On the other side ,offline work not only improve individuals verbal skills but also boost people confidence.To explain it further, face to face communication help to generate ideas , increase sense of working in team.It has been seen in many studies that day to day social interactions plays vital role developing overall personality of person.taking feedback from others helps employees to improve their mistakes and make them more productive.Hence , physical workplace can enhance our horizon of knowledge.

Overall, work from home seems be very beneficial as it save individuals daily travel time . However, i firmly believe that physical offices are still the best places for employment as it not only benefits local businesses but also favours employees to boost their skills.