Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Some people believe that online learning at home is more detrimental than studying with a group of pupils in a school.

I strongly agree with this statement because the former can make an effect for students, such as lack of friends and improve the misunderstanding about the materials.

On the one hand, many students are choosing online learning because they have other activities or reasons that make them to do that. For example, the students who become athletes should have a regular exercise to prepare their competitions. So that, they need to focus in both activities, not only study but also exercise, and the solution is they join the online class.

On the other hand, although online learning becomes the best solution for some students, but it has some disadvantages, for instance, it makes the students lack of friends. Studying with a group of pupils makes them broaden their skills in socialization. Not only to be good friends, but also how to be good humans. It is because when the students discuss with their friends, they can deep talk and make some conversations. In addition, studying with their peer makes them more understand so that it can minimize the misunderstanding about the materials of the sudy.

To sum up, while the online learning has beneficial effect to some pupils like athletes, the face to face learning in a group can give more advantages, such as minimizing the misunderstanding about the subject and also they can get more friends to socialize.