Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

SOME INDIVIDUALS BELIEVE THAT STUDYING WITH A GROUP OF STUDENTS IN A CLASSROOM IS MORE HELPFUL THAN STUDYING ONLINE AT HOME.IF QUESTIONED,I STRONGLY AGREE THAT STUDYING IN GROUP AT SCHOOL IS BENEFICIAL. FURTHER ELABORATED REASONS FOR MY OPINION ARE DISCUSSED IN COMING PARAGRAPHS.

FOREMOST REASON WHY I BELIEVE THAT STUDYING WITH A GROUP OF FRIENDS AT SCHOOL IS MORE BENEFICIAL BECAUSE WE CLEAR OUR DOUBTS MORE FASTER.FOR INSTANCE, IF WE ARE SITTING WITH A GROUP FOR STUDIES,THERE ARE MANY OTHER STUDENTS THAT CAN HELP US CLEAR OUR DOUBTS AND WE DO NOT NEED TO GO TO DIFFERENT INTERNET SITES TO SOLVE THE DOUBT AND THIS EVENTUALLY SAVE OUR TIME.LIKEWISE, IF WE ARE LEARNING ANY TOPIC WITH OUR GROUP, WE CAN GET TO KNOW DIFFERENT WAYS OF LEARNING IT.FOR EXAMPLE, IN A GROUP EVERYONE WILL HAVE DIFFERENT TECHNIQUES TO UNDERSTAND THINGS AND THUS WE CAN USE THE TECHNIQUE WE FIND EASY TO LEARN IT.

ON THE OTHER HAND,SOME BELIEVE IT IS NOT BENEFICIAL TO STUDY WITH GROUP.THE REASON FOR THIS IS THERE CAN BE LOT OF WASTAGE OF TIME STUDYING WITH GROUP.FOR EXAMPLE IF ONE KNOWS THE TOPIC AND STILL THAT TOPIC IS LEARNT AND DISCUSSED IN A GROUP THEN IT IS A WASTAGE OF TIME FOR THE PERSON WHO ALREADY KNOWS WHAT THAT TOPIC IS. SECOND REASON IS THAT SOME BELIEVE STUDYING ONLINE ALONE CAN BE VERY MUCH LESS DISTURBING. STUDYING ALONE CAN HELP A PERSON LEARN PEACEFULLY WITHOUT ANY NOISE OR DISTURBANCE AND THUS A INDIVIDUAL CAN CONCENTRATE MORE STUDYING ONLINE.

TO CONCLUDE I BELIEVE STUDYING WITH A GROUP HELP US SOLVE OUR DOUBTS FASTER AND IN BETTER WAYS AS THE METHOD USED BY OUR FRIENDS IS SAME TAUGHT BY THE TEACHERS OF INSTITUITION WHEREAS ONLINE STUDIES CAN STILL BE USED FOR SOME EXTRA KNOWLEDGE.