Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In this modern world studying plays crucial pole for developing or to survive independently in this society,Most of them had a feeling that childrens learning with a bunch of students in a classroom will have a numerous advantages than students learning alone thorugh online at home,In my opinion I think both the ways of studies benefit tutee in various ways,But i completely agree that studying with other learners help the students in numerous ways.The following paragraph will dicuss the reasons with examples as well as the cons of group study.

To beigh with,Students involved in group students have pros in various ways like it increases their communication skills which is the most important aspect in this modern globe,Another is that it helps to improve relationship with each other and their is saying that learning from your peers helps you to understand the lessons easily,both the students can benefit from this,Moreover the students will have an oppourtunity to present what they learnt,For example,many universities following this institutions like IIT, the teachers only present what students should do and grouped them into team,where all the students research together and learn something new ,even new innovations are done.

On other hand,Students who often tended to study online at home may lack intrest towards the subject ,they might feel bored, as sharing of knowledge is not done the lack knowledge they need to do extra hardwork in order to gain knowledge which is time consuming ,For example,During the covid 19 all the studies are held thorugh online,eventhough teachers dedicated themselves to teach students,Most of the learners failed,due to lack of intrests and various distractions like social media,Furthermore the highest fail rate is recorded at this time.

In conculsion,Eventhough studying online benefits students by providing extra resources, there is something it lacks ,So I agree with the statement that children studying with their peers with their classroom benefits them rather than learning through online.