You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Most people argue that children must be competitive since chilhood then their growth adult. Others society to be of the opinion those learning cooperative is crucial for the future they have being a good person. In my prespective, competition between children can build intelegent of them. But, the children must be a lesson since pre-school about cooperative, that is important to build they cognitive skills.

Nowadyas, eople thinking about compeetition is more important to children, because can develop critical thingking of them even those in elementary school. For example, following science of mathematics match, they need studying harder to achive their expetation. Moreover, to be a competitive person is not good, as apparance stressfull, annoying social relationship between schoolmate, and focus on a result not self-development. As a result, causing negative impacts such as avoid social environment, conversation and relationship with their family.

In addition, most parents focus on children must be agreeable between neigbourhood, because they will have a high level of empathy. As a clear for example, they helpful parents such manage, clenaing, and cooking in home. Therefore, children have acommodating with others like they have easy going, a feelling respectful and kindness personlaity. For this reason, when they grow up, children have sense of responsibility, and eiser problem solving, example cooperation encourages people to share ideas and solve peroblems together.

In conclusion, children who has good attitude, cooperative is vital to apply in the middle of the public can help their eiser adapting in a surrondings.