You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

These days, educational facilities have been known as the best place to take into account for team teaching. Some say that playing sports in a community is indispensable to training pupils to collaborate at school. Besides, physical exercises as a group have a positive impact; I believe the approach method stimulates only minor communities.

On the one hand, sports learning is designed to open diverse ways for children to communicate more with their friends to create robust relationships. It is widely known to be pivotal in approaching and sharing an excellent connection. For instance, in the case of football, kids will directly come to their partner to discuss the position, including striker, mid-fielder, keeper, and strategy, before the game begins. The situation allows students to solve the problem during the game with a team for 90 minutes and work together to kill the game. As a result, collaboration is possibly learned by utilizing a sports curriculum applied in a team.

On the other hand, the school should consider other activities to stimulate kid’s corporation. It will be impossible to use physical exercises when the school has numerous pupils with various perspectives to collaborate with their friends. Many kids have different preferences for fun activities, so physical activity is no longer reliable. For instance, there is an educational place in Malang City that trains its discipline with art methods, such as theatre, because they are more interested in it than in sports. Consequently, other activities will be more applicable to students at school based on the young people’s preferences.

To sum up, it cannot be neglected that sports curricula are one of the most famous equipment to promote kids working with their friends. However, I believe that other syllabi are going to be more precise when it is run.