You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Some people argue that all experimentation on animals is bad and should be outlawed. However, others believe that important scientific discoveries can be made from animal experiments. Can experimentation on animals be justified? Are there any alternatives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Some people believe that experiments on animals is better way to get safe products for human live.I would say that i partly agree with this statement because if we think of our health it is the only way for us to be sure that those products won’t get us ill.

Actually ,experimenting with animals has some advantages and disadvantages.

,some advantages include professional testing of products which helps us to identify whether a product is safe for use.The second advantage is eliminating of dangerous chemicals from products.Everyone knows that every product especially if it is chemical products contain substances that are dangerous in big volumes so the experimenting with animals is the best way to prevent risk of illness.For example,in laborator scientists use only laboratory mice.These mice are grown up in laboratory for experiments.

Of course,the experiments on animals have a disadvantage too. Firstly,it destroys the environment which affects the animals world.Next disadvantage is risk of death because chemicals in big volumes can kill animals or can get them sick.For example,in some countries scientists use some breed of dogs for experiments with medical eyes drops because they have similar eyes like people.However,this experiment may affect vision or more dangerous make dogs go blind.

In conclusion,experimenting with has advantages and disadvantages ,but all people have their own opinions about is it good or bad.In my opinion,I believe that in future scientists will find better solution without using animals for check up of products.