a big salary is more impostant than job satisfaction. agree or disagree

Job plays a crucial role in our daily lives for surviving and fulfilling basic to all needs. There has several perspectives among many individual about big salary or a satisfaction. Big salary and job satisfaction both have their plus point and i partially agree with this given statement having a both is the best combinations for a healthy lifestyle and stable financial. This statement explain both are significant in their own places.

First of all, regular income makes person confident and help to take risky actions in life and also help to taking financial decision in life . many often people have not a financial freedom for whatever they want to do in other word, it barricade for doing such as thing what they want. In the results, unstable and weak financial conditions it causes lack of confident in their life. there are several benefits for having big salary such as earning respects in the society, In a simple word, it is the symbol of respects and values in the view of relatives, friends and also in neighbourhood.

However, job satisfaction also vital as a big salary while people earning well but not satisfied by the job it is meaningless of their well earned money. By the research in the current period of time there is rapid growth of depression and anxiety types of mental health problem which is one of the main reason caused by not satisfied with their job and working for survival in their life without any interests.

To conclude, with the combination big salary and job satisfaction makes individuals more productive, high valuable personality in the society and so on. job satisfaction not gives confident in financial decisions and big salary lack of productive work and invites mental health problems.