An increasing number of people want to buy clothes, shoes and other items produced by famous international brands. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or a negative development?

Undoubtedly, a plethora of people want to purchase branded clothes, shoes, and other items produced by international firms. The main chief reason is the quality and durability of the products. This has a positive impact on the development of countries and boosts the economy of the continent.

Firstly, everyone desires to wear perfect clothes in their life. Communities believe that wearing international brands makes a person look stylish. Branded clothes come with high-quality materials, and people appreciate the durability of the products, leading them to prefer buying from well-known companies. For example, many Indian youngsters prefer buying Nike and Adidas products for their superior quality and long lifespan compared to other brands.

Secondly, this phenomenon contributes to the positive development of countries where people prefer buying international products. While some people may still buy clothes from local markets, the community leans towards international brands. This preference not only provides branded products but also boosts the country’s economy.Lastly, it helps to satisfy individuals’ needs. In many developing countries, people aspire to buy international branded items as it adds value to their money.

In conclusion, the reason why society favors purchasing from international brands is that it enhances their lifestyle and contributes to the economic growth of countries