As computers are being used more and more in education, there will be soon no role for teachers in classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this time, some people believe that computers are being used more and more in education and there is no more need for teacher role inside the classroom. I strongly disagree with this statement, and I will discuss my point in further this essay with suitable conclusion.

Supporting my disagreement with the given statement, I think that teachers are still important to controlling the education progress in classroom, computers will do the explain part only the rest of education process will leave for students theirselves, the consequences for this is lack in understanding of computers information output. the key example here when the children learn only from computers they may pay attention to anything inside or outside the frame of subjects.

Furthermore, the main role of teachers in classroom is set rules and make the students follow it. The computers not ready for this job yet. Such as, rice your hand to answer and respeact other students.

Explaining why some people would agree with this statement is they believe in the fast development technology or in other factors, so as a result they think of replacement in every aspect of life with computers application including this education. For example they support the idea of learning online with no need for human help.

In conclusion, I cannot deny the importance of computers in education and how it make the learning more easier, but I cannot also ignore the teacher role, also based in my experience during my study life the student allawys need someone to control them especially in early ages.