Because children may not have the natural ability to learn foreign languages, schools should not force all children to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is undeniable that foreign languages are essential factors for international communicate, however, some people believe that every children should not be forced to learn foreign languages. This essay will argue that foreign languages may should be learned.

On the one hand, there are some of the facts that should be denied, for instance, vary children have different ability and interests. Some kids prefer drawing, some prefer sporting, while some may prefer studying, as a result, this lead to the good or inferior ability of languages learning for each children. This is the canon things that adult likes parents or teachers should notice and design how to teach each kid, however forcing children may depressed children and caused further issues.

On the other hand, as the children grow up, foreign languages are unsuspicious factors that play one of the most significant roles for communicating with wide nations, perhaps for business or others communication , although, children may no notice this as a important topic. Understanding some basic of speaking, writing, reading and listening will definitely help children survive in these days.

To sum up, in this decade, international languages are important key for the communicating, however some children have lack of ability of learning since they have distinct interests. With enough quality teaching, every children would have potentially able to learn foreign languages. Forcing children to understand all about languages is the essential thing that the teachers should avoid, or else it may cause negative affect to children m