Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the advantages and disadvantages of television for children.

Technology is a double-edged sword. The children nowdays spend more time watching television than they did in the past. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of the television for children.

Overall, the television cons are any but one of them is that the children who watch television much will maybe have bad health. For example, the children will suffer from headaches and eye problems such as dry eyes and weak their vision. On the other words, the children who watched television more of 3 hours daily will get bad vision scores and usually will have to wear glasses intire there life. For instance, my little sister went to the doctor last year and she just did go for little pain in her eyes and when the doctor test her score of vision he said that she should wear glasses for her whole life, other she will suffer from headaches.

On the other hand, the television apros are many as well but the main one of letting our children watching telegenic its to get ride from the children chaos,crying and noisy. To explain it, many parents prefer that their children stay at home rather than playing outside to prevent them to get injuries or ills. And to do that they should have a thing to make their children involved to keep them at home and the solution was the television. Because when the children watch they television they never demand anything else.and for sure that i obviously disagree with these parents because i prefer my children living there life instead of just watching television.

To conclude that, there are both apposite point of watching Television and the cons and pres acutully depends on the lifestyle of the family of the children and the way they think and as well the way that they want their children to live there life.