Considering that adults spend much of their lives at work, having job satisfaction is extremely important. What factors contribute to job satisfaction? How realistic is the expectation of job satisfaction for all employees?

It is undeniable truth that youngsters spent most of time of their lives at work so it is imperative that one should be satisfied with their work rather than finding it tedious. Therefore it is extremely important for an individual to have job satisfaction. There are two factors that is fulfilment and flexibility which makes you to get pleasure at work.

Firstly, fulfilment it is prime factor in every job. For instance, if an individual is working in factory with constant advancement in technology and working in developed city as it will give rise to more jobs opportunities and consequently may gave them a good promotion at work. Moreover, if an individual gaining experience in their own professional field like Doctor, Engineer then they might get fulfilled and happily do their jobs. In contrast, if an individual is doing disinteresting job apart from their field then might find it boring.

Secondly, flexibility it is extremely important to have flexible working hours as well as good atmosphere at work. For example, if an employee is working for long hours then would not be able to concentrate in their respective jobs above the saturation level therefore the might get frustrated and they might make the decision to give up on their task. Furthermore, it is important to have good and friendly atmosphere at work. For instance, relation between employees and employer should be good so an individual can enjoy and find it peaceful in completing their project.

In conclusion, i strongly believe that having a job satisfaction is prime concern in today’s modern era otherwise they might find difficulties in managing their task.