Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new resources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

IN RECENT TIMES THE DEMAND OF OIL AND GAS IS RISING WHICH THEN MAKES A HUGE IMPACT TO SEARCH FOR THE ALTERNATIVE TO OPERATE IN SOME UNKNOWN AREAS. ALTHOUGH IT HAS CAN HARM THE SPECIES BUT IT CAN BE OUTWEIGH BY INCREASING THE SOURCE OF OIL AND GAD AND CAN HAVE ENOUGH SUPPLY.

CONSIDERING THE ADVANTAGE, AS POPULATION IS INCREASING DAY BY DAY, THE DEMAND OF OIL AND GAS IS RISING SIGNIFICANTLY. FOR INSTANCE, TO MITIGATE THE DEMAND GOVERNMENT HAVE TO TAKE A FURM STEP IN PLANING MORE AND MORE MANUFACTURING PLANTS IN SOME UNTOUCHED ARES SO THAT THE SUPPLY CAN BE INCREASED. ADDITIONALLY, THE DUMPING OF WASTE FROM THE FACTORIES WHICH PROCESSED TO THE DUMP YARD WHICH THEN RECYCLES, IN THIS PROCESS EMPLOYMENT HAS A HUGE IMPACT BECAUSE THE WORKERS ARE NEEDED AT EVERY STEP. MOREOVER, BY DEVELOPING THE SOURCES FOR OIL AND GAS WHICH DIRECTLY IMPACTS ON THE PRODUCTION WHICH CONSERVES SOME NATURAL ENERGY BY RISTRICTING IN THE USE OF NATURAL ENEGY TO THE FULLEST.

DISCUSSING THE DISADVANTAGE, BY THE DEVELOPMENT NEW FACTORIES IN THE UNKNOWN AREAS CAN HARM THE SPECIES. TO EXAMPLIFY, IF THE FACTORIES WILL DEVELOP THEN THE DEFORESTATION WILL INCREASE WHICH THEN HARM THE ENVIRONMENT AND THE ANIMALS AND THE SPECIES. FURTHERMORE, IT ALSO INCREASE THE POLLUTION SUCH AS WATER POLLUTION, SOIL POLLUTION, NBOISE POLLUTION, AIR POLLUTION FRON THE WASTE COMING FROM THE INDUSTRIES.

TO CONCLUDE, THE INCREASING OF MANUFACTURING OF OIL AND GAS CAN INCREASE IN POLLUTION BUT IT CAN BE OUTWEIGH BY PROVING EMPLOYMENT TO THE UNEDUCATED PEOPLE WHICH CAN HELP IN INCREASE IN COUNTRIES ECONOMY AND CAN RISTRICT THE USE OF NATURAL GAS.