Describe a time in the past 2-3 years when you felt that a situation was unfair.How did you deal with this?

Life isn’t a piece of cake and at some moments,most of us will face with unfair moments.They affect to our abilites,performance and also to moods.I have in my mind one such unfair treatment of me

Incidient occured when our class were taking geography exam.Including me, no one felt a sense of fear or confusion.I was sure that i would pass exams with “5”.

At one point, the teacher began to announce our grades, everyone had their deserved grades.However, when my teacher announced me that i got “4”.I felt my face crumple and hot tears sprang to my eyes.I anxiously asked the teacher how I could have gotten such a grade, in view of the fact that I successfully did all my homework, retold various topics while others couldn’t do it.Unfortunately, I still don’t have an answer to my question.But i carry on working and striving for the best in my life

To sum up briefly.Perhaps it’s not a huge unfair treatment.But that

incident granted the opportunity to find the solution of the same unfairness in the near future and be prepared for such situations in life