Developed countries have created many environmental problems is the world, particularly in their contribution to global warming. Why is global warming a problem? What can be done to reduce the dangers of global warming?

Owning to highly developed countries behaviours, environmental problems such as global warming have been increased around the World. Global warming is an essential issue in order to solving and the main solutions will be discussed in this essay.

Global warming is a situation when numerous fabrics release pollution into atmospheric stages which it can increase carbon emissions. This kind of pollution can lead to rise a temprature through the World. Moreover, it has a detrimental effect on the South and North Poles. Therefore, there is a limited biodiversity in those areas and the number of those animals have a tendency to reduce their population. Another main reason why global warming is a problem that the layers of ice are melt day by day and changed into water. Thus, it is capable of increasing the levels of water and it can be occurred that the quantity of lands may be surfaced by ice water. To illustrate, a regarding to global warming, there are limited polar bears which closer to extinction of their species. In additional, in the near places of the Greenland, a hundred thousands land are merely fulfilled with water basins.

Firstly, most number of governmental authorities ought to come up in single way and create an independent international organization in order to monitoring their activities. Certain rival countries such The USA and Russia should deal with each other for how preventing this situation to not becoming more alerting condition. Conversely, whoever refuses to apply policies, then members of organization can do embargo to these kinds of countries. Policies, basically, consist of some regulations. For instance, setting certain levels of usage of plants is main solution. Another solutions are that members of organization should demand to put filters in order to reducing carbon emissions of fabrics.

In conclusion, Global warming is considered to be problem due to reducing biodiversity and the proportion of lands, while setting the levels of consumption and putting certain filters in plants are main solutions of this situation.