Discipline is an ever increasing problem in modern schools. Some people think that discipline should be the responsibilty of teachers while others think that this is the role of parents Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

it has been reported that discipline is an emerging issue in most of the modern educational institutions.It is often argued that its the task of the teachers to nourish their students, whilst others believe that its the parents who are to blame.This essay agrees with the statement that parents play a significant role in nurturing discipline in the life of their kids.

As family is regarded as the first institution where one learns the basic societal values and skills. Its the parents who inculcate discipline in their life from the very begnings.if they fail to do so , child can get some problems in adopting the rules and regulation of their school life.In recent times, the academies are modernized and well equipped with rules but youngsters are not willing to comply with.Moreover, it will have bad ramifications on their professional and personal life.For instance, a recent research in UK shows that almost 50 percent of the schools reported some discipline related issues, which is much higher.

on the other hand, it is okay to put some blame on teachers, as their spiritual mentors , its also their task to guide and walk them through the discipline. They are the only ones who are face to face contact with them during most of the time.Despite this, parents must play a significant role in maintaining and regulating their behaviors.

To conclude this, mostly people blame teachers but they real culprit are the parents.Parents should gear up the process of incorporating civilized manners and basic skills in their kids.