Due to so many young people dropping out of schools, the rate of unemployment is increasing, and it affects our society in different ways. in your opinion, how can this situation be improved?

Unemployment nowadays is a dilemma that is faced by many parts of the globe. It has polluted our culture with many issues. There is a plethora of reasons for escalated underemployment and it has immensely affected our society in a negative way. Some people believe that it can be resolved in many different ways.This essay will discuss some of the root causes of this problem, its effects on the population and measures to control the rising jobless situation.

A huge number of youngsters are quitting their studies in the middle of their academic years. This is attributed to a multitude of grounds. To begin with, firstly, the root cause of leaving studies prematurely is the unbearable financial load of education. In other words, most of the average families cannot afford to send their children to institutions for studies. Moreover, the way of teaching, as well as the boring curriculum, are other grounds, hindering the improvement of the literacy rate of the public. for example, countries with low socioeconomic status suffer more from low literacy rates.

worldwide job retention is decreasing day by day. People are losing jobs at an enormous rate. one of the obvious arguments for this is the lack of education in many parts of the world.

joblessness has several side effects on the population. One of the major results of insufficient job opportunities is global poverty. unemployed People suffer a lot of problems. to elaborate on this, nations having high unemployment rate face a variety of crimes which affects their societies in a bad manner. for instance, most African regions face such issues due to underemployment.

To conclude, there is a long list of reasons for worklessness and its effects on the community. However, in my opinion, this issue can be handled effectively by governments, stakeholders, parents and teachers. Furthermore, the authorities should pay heed to free education which is the basic right of every human being. teachers should make their methodologies more interactive for better learning outcomes.