Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Medical Treatments in many countries are usually very expensive especially cancer treatments, heart surgeries.Most of the poor people can’t afford expensive treatments . Many people go abroad for latest and advance treatments if they can afford. Free health services should be available for every country and for every medical treatment .I would highlight some important points to agree with the statement.

Firstly, I would like to state that its the duty of the government to provide everyone with the basic medical facilities. Due to advancement in technology there are many recent researches that shows that even cancer is cuarable . Many new technologies have been introduced to make complex surgeries and treatments more easy. Now a days, many surgeries are performed by the use of highly equipped equipments and machineries. The government should provide funds to the hospitals to arrange such equipments and machineries for the hospitals.

Secondly, In my country many people can now afford latest medical traetments because of the Health Card. Every person can now afford expensive medical treatments such as open heart surgeries or many other such treatments. These treatments are usually free of cost because of the health card. So, Its a very good move by the government. As everybody is now able to enjoy good health and good services.

Lastly, I would summarize by concluding that health services either expensive or cheap should be readily available for everyone in every country. Its a government duty to provide free health services at government hospitals so, that the poor can also afford the lastest medical treatments. Its a right of every national to enjoy latest and advance medical treatments.