Every country should have a free-health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, Hospital in some city should have an free health by govertment. Other than Hospital really expensive for medical treatments not be available by service. While I agree with this view point and this essay will discuss the supporting points of my view.

On the one hand, Healty is paramount for every people. Howover, much people get illness because consume bad food. Due to the fact that free health service really helping public poor to go to hospital and get medical check up. For example, yesterday my brother tell me if his not feeling well and I bring him to go to hospital for check up such as when I want to pay in the receptionits she told me medical check up for my brother free. In additionaly, some goverment is care for their public.

On the other hand, some illness expensive treatment because the tools which is limited. Some people ask goverment hance service for lates treatment really expensive don not every people can pay that. For instance, my uncle had illness cancer and should pay very much in the hospital and also completely make him lost much money in the hospital to get medical service. In additional, some individual think incurance is important to helping people get good service from hospital.

In conclude, as we have seen, there are not easy to answer this question. All city should has a free health service to all public which is helping public poor for get health. Latest medical should available treatment service not really expensive.