Fewer and fewer children are willing to look after their parents as they get older these days. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days number of people getting older and younger generation has care them decreasingly. For many people, especially younger adults, the chance to spend an extended time to carry elderly relatives is challenging one. However, there are pros and cons to deciding to do this. In this essay, I will discuss some of the reasons why respect and support old people are rightful and draw some conclusions.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of taking care of older people. One of the main positives of caring retired relatives is that it gives a number of respect to your parents and makes easier their life in front of modern challenging world. What I mean by this is that younger generation has chance to support them by funding to pay rent, leisure activity to keep healthy. This can make them healthier to live without stress and full of energy. If they have felt happy, they will assist their children using their rich experience and physically.

Turning to the other side of the argument, consume a large number of time for the retired elderly people is inadequate for the modern rush world. Many people have taken one or more job to stay alive because to cover all the aspects in their live require sufficient fund to replace it. This often leads to health and time problem to solve it and there is not enough time to spend for their parents.

All things considered, taking care of the parents is always never easy. You need to weigh up the pros of the respect and care elders and so on, and cons of the time and funding shortage. Personally, I believe the benefits in the terms of personal behavior and respect of the parents eventually outweigh any negatives.