Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

Our planet get warmer these days which is called global warming and it is one of the biggest challenges in our time. In continue, I will discuss why it happens and how we can to move on it.

There are too many reasons for global warming. Firstly, air pollution in cities which are from cars and factories cause high temperature. In more detail, gas from burning gasoline and other type of fossil fuel have changed the atmosphere of the earth. The more CO gas the more air pollution. The second reason is deforestation which due to air pollution remain around us. Typically trees convert CO2 gas into Oxygen but without them our weather is polluted more and more. The third item is a result of number one and two. The Ozon layer which care of earth from sun, have changed recent years and has a hole on it. Now the light of sun that is harmful and hot enough, can passes through this layer and make global warmer.

Scientists have present various solutions for global warming. According to the previous paragraph, the best way is reducing air pollution. I mean, we can produce less gas from burning fossil fuels or filter them before spreading them in the air. For instance, some governments have laws for cars which are old. They can not come to the streets and work more than 20 years.

To sum up, air pollution due to global warming and the solution is that to reduce it. Before we lost our planet. I recommend all governments to pay attention to this problem about our environment.