Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health.people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? How an people be encouraged to walk more?

Admittedly, walk is a vital part of maintaining our health. It helps to boost our mood, and also helps to enhance our confidence level as well as helps to abate our stress. Today’s individuals are not much used to walking rather than our parents and grandparents used to do. this essay on show what the causes behind this phenomenon and suggest some way to motivate people to walking.

There are have some remarkable reasons why people are working less nowadays. Firstly a number of people are more workaholic. As a result they have not adequate time for working. They are used to lead their monotony life. They follow a simple and unhealthy life. They wake up in late morning and go to office and come back home and it’s their cyclical routine. Another key reason is private vehicles. Nowadays almost everyone is owner of private vehicles. They use their car wherever they go. For example, they drive their kids to school, they go to market by car, even go to the grocery shop by car. Last but not least another key reason is lacking of suitable area for walking. Especially in cities, there have no adequate places for walking. Everywhere they built planty buildings, offices, restaurants. As a result, we confront lacking of enough places for working.

To motivate people to walk, our author can take some steps. author can provide us enough places for working. For example, they can create parks more and more for working. Government also can made aware of health benefits with walking. They should promote the benefits of working. In this case social media can also plays great role to encourage people for walking. If they podcast programs about health fitness, if they highlight benefits of walking then people will be motivated by it. To sum up, while walking is a good exercise for our health, people are not more interest on walking. Our government can solve this problem If they take some essential steps