Health experts believe that walking is a good exercise for health.people are walking less nowadays. Why is this happening? How an people be encouraged to walk more?

It is a true fact that doing exercise daily is best for the body and gives more energy. However, today some people exercise less because they have more work-related burdens. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and solutions to this problem before arriving at a conclusion.

Commencing with the possible reasons behind why people do less strolling, having more problems on their shoulders. To explain clearly, nowadays, most human work late at night they have no time in the morning for physical exercise. In addition, a plethora of people work on the internet and watch their mobile phones or computers all day. For example, in Canada, nearly 65% of individuals become very fat and face major health problems. Hence, there are many reasons why people cannot run for their fitness.

However, there are many positive developments to solve this problem. Firstly, the government can provide physical advertisements and programs for the public so that people will see them and then exercise. Secondly, doctors can raise awareness among citizens about health problems and give speeches about how walking is very beneficial for their lives. As a result, health care is very important for everyone, and people should take care of their bodies as well as do physical exercise daily.

In conclusion, doctors say that health is wealth, and people should follow the doctor’s advice to protect their lives from diseases.