If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people would choose life without work rather than spending most of the time working, if them got a chance to choose. The main reasons might be stress from work and lack of time for oneself. I completely agree with this opinion, and I would like choose this variety too.

Firstly, a lot of individuals suffer stress from work. It can be depended on competitive among colleagues and difficulty of work. A lot of companies believe that competitive among employees useful for profit. Although, this is the biggest problem for employees. For example, in China among workers have enormous competitive. As a result, majority workers fear to lose their jobs, and they try to do the work twice as much and do more difficult work than others. In addition, some of them do not sleep to do more works, even though they get average salary.

Secondly, many persons work too much, that is why they cannot pay attention for themselves. Because, their worktime might be too full, and unusual for simple person. A lot of countries worktime from morning to the evening, making up 12 or 14 hours a day, additionally, 6 days of the week. That is why, majority people suffer from lack time for personal life, paying attention for family and engage in personal interests. For instance, a lot of workers of Japan do not build a family. According to, they cannot spend time with family and they cannot simultaneously bring up children and work.

In conclusion, if person could to choose spending most of the time working or life without work, majority would choose life without work. In might be connect with difficulty work and limited time for personal life.