in many countries people are becoming overweight and un healthy. what are the cause and solution?

In many countries, people are becoming overweight and unhealthy. It has various causes and solutions.

Firstly, we discuss its causes. Unhealthy and overweight are very common problem in the world. Its main reason is eating excessive fast food and street foods. Nowadays, life become so busy. Everyone, work hard to support their family. So, they do not have enough time to eat healthy and home make foods. As a result, people prefer to eat fast food include pizza, burger, Italian foods and noodles. Also, fast food is affordable in our country so everyone eat it. In this way, people have gain so much weight. Secondly, young generation love to eat spicy food and sweet dishes, so they usually go to the restaurant for eating. In this way, their body become unhealthy. Lastly, technology plays important role in our lives. People uses social media where they found many new food items which they want to taste it. Furthermore, people travel a lot and they eat mostly unhygienic food which causes bad affect on their body.

It can be control by doing several measures. Firstly, if government should fix seven to eight working hours per day,and its easy to mange work and home life. So, people easily mange to make home make food instead of eating fast food. Secondly, if authorities make fast food expensive then only few people afford it and eat it. Which will be a beneficial step to make life healthier. Thirdly, if the government should open free gyms so everyone join it and make their body fit. Lastly, if authorities should run to campaigns where they encourage people to join them and get free information about health and eating habits.

To sum up,I believe excessive of every think is very bad. If we take things in moderate way we will get benefit forour whole life.