In many countries, people now wear western-style dresses such as suits and jeans rather than traditional clothing. Why is this? Is this a positive or negative development?

Nowadays,In Most of the countries individuals wear western clothes (suits ,jeans) rather than the traditional clothes.There could be a many reasons for this and I think about it to be a negative improvement.

In recent years,in many countries humans wear a lot of western clothes ,this is because the convention clothes are not practical. Traditional clothes often leads uncomfortable materials or they might not suitable for work ,school or household responsibilities. For example,employers who are works in a huge companies they can’t wear traditional clothes because it does not fit for the work and also many of traditional clothes are made up from strange elements ,it can make problems with skin of our body.At the same time,this costumes accepted es standards.Such as ,we can wear this things for special events and at ceremonies and it is looks strange to other people wear these things in daily lifes.Therefore, traditional costumes are uncommon to wear and it can cause problems with skin and in workplaces.

In my view,the changes can make problems with individuality and lack of unique clohtes of people.Humans can lost their individuality from wearing another regions clothes,such as every can wear the same clothes as you and wear traditional clothes can make you one of the unique person among all people.For instance,nowadays in every person we can see the same clothes that we had and it make ourselves feel sad because of when we can wear our traditional clothes and look more different than others.Another reason is that,people who wear western clothes often have a mundane wardrobes. In their shelves ,often has ordinary and common dresses or suits rather than unique or colorful clothes.Furthermore,there are many negative developments around western clothes such as depersonalization and standart clothes in their shelves.

In conclusion, while Western clothes are practical and widely accepted, they reduce individuality and make traditional attire less common. Preserving traditional clothing is important to maintain cultural identity and personal uniqueness.