In many countries, people throw away a lot of foods from restaurants and shops. Why do you think people waste food this way .What can be done to reduce the amount of food throw away

Today, many people in the world throw away a lot of food. Every day, restaurants and shops waste food that is still good to eat. This is a big problem because it makes people lose money and hurts the environment.

There are some reasons why people waste food. First, restaurants and shops often cook or buy too much food because they want to have enough for customers. Second, people don’t like food that looks old or not nice, so they throw it away. Third, some people order a lot of food in restaurants but cannot finish it, so a lot of food is left and wasted.

Because of these reasons, much food is throw away every day.

We can do many things to stop food waste. Restaurants can give extra food to poor people or to food banks. They can also make smaller meals so that people can finish them. People should buy or order only the food they really need and store it well at home.Waiters can also tell people not to waste food.

In short, wasting food is a serious problem in many countries. If everyone tries to save food and not throw it away, we can help the environment and make the world a better place.