In many countries, the number of animals and plants is declining. Why do you think it is happening? (causes) How to solve this issue? (solutions)

Nowadays, in many nations, the quantity of animals and pants is significantly decreasing. I suppose it connected with environmental problems and pollution. To solve this issue, it is necessary for individuals to take crucial measures in order to combat natural disasters.

Firstly, despite there being multitude of reasons, one primary cause is pollution of nature, which is directly related to the reduction of animals and yields. In addition, people pollute the environment, as a result of which global changes occur. For example, burning fuel, which is carried out by people, can cause global warming, due to which the number of plants and animals will decrease.

Secondly, to solve the problem of plant and animal extinctions, it is necessary to protect their habitats because immediate prevention of causative factors can potentially facilitate efficient conservation of nature. By way of illustration, the establishment of nature reserves and national parks serves as a prime strategy for preserving ecosystems, thus helping mitigate declines in population sizes across various species.

In conclusion, I believe that this is happening due to different circumstances, especially due to environmental pollution. Nevertheless, safeguarding biodiversity requires an integrated approach encompassing habitat preservation through nature reserves and national parks.