In many countries, there is a growing trend of people choosing to live in urban areas rather than rural areas. Some believe this leads to various problems, while others argue it provides better opportunities. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many counties in the world. The majorities of populations live in urban areas rather than rural area because of oppotunities, convinience, facilities and etc. However some decide to live in rural area because they believe that big cities have various problem.

Firstly, urban areas which are mostly large cities, Most of people in every countries in the would live there. There are plenty of convinient facilities such as shopping centre, entertainment complex, transportation, restaurants, public park and etc. Shopping centre provide many good quality products that you want to purchase rather than goods in rural area. When people need to relex, they have many choices of activities. They are able to go to sport gym for improving their physical health and some cities also have wealth center for mental health, There are many public park that you go for an exercise or resting and also many of good restaurant that you can choose for various foods. Then, transportation is also the reason almost all urban area usually have better transportation system than rural area. Furthermore, There ara a lot of work and career oppotunities in large cities, for example, many people in rurual area migrate to urban to find out a good job.

In other hands, some people prefer to sattle down in rural area. Compared to urban, It’s true that big cities have more oppotunities and more convinience, but, actually Is it really nescessary for our life? In my opioin, rural areas also have enough facilities for daily life. In addition, although transportation system is not equal to urban area, there are no traffic jam, you can go to anywhere which don’t waste too much time. and rural areas also have exactly better weather and less pollution than cities

In conclusion, It’s depend on individual preferations. Both of them also have advantages and disadvantage.