In many countries, young people are finding it harder to get work. What do you think are the main causes of this? What effect might this have in future?

Young generation are faced to some difficulties during the finding a job in most of the countries. This depends not only on their lack of knowledge demanded in their special field but also because they haven’t got working experience such as volunteering and practicing in government and non-government organizations. However, I should also say some causes that belong to other aspects.

First of all, at a time when that is the case some clever students are lazy, so they want to reach big goals without moving. For example some students had been working in compant as a volunteer since four year. The type of students were accepted by this organization nearly without problems. This is because they are experienced worker, adapted in atmasphere and reliable than others. In my opinion If they also don’t accept to work, you will take a recommendation letter which is useful thing to enter the job. It is better to learn a job, even if it is free, than to lie idle. The result of their knowledges are strengthened.

On the other hand, there are several sides, for instance reduction of jobs, epidemics such as coronavirus and global economic crises. Moreover, the government has got a great power that the attract to invest foreign countries’s company and build new factories. So it is very helpful to find new job for young people.

To conclude, the reason why youngsters cannot find long lasting positions is because they do not get enough understanding of their jobs and companies do not pay a higher salary, however there are still ways to solve the problem.