In many workplaces online communication has overtaken face to face meetings. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, most of the workshops and digital business are more frequent than communicating offline. Although this method have some disadvantages, but i believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

First of all, the major pro of it is friendly time managment. Team of Employes do not worried about to reached the destination on a fixed time. Everything can be handle by staying at home or offices. For example, an international business are able to do online conference with foreign traders. First you have to login, and then app gives you a passcode of the meeting. however, there are alot of options avaible for further summit. Moreover, there are build-in Al translator facility available on several online meeting apps. For instance, Google services provide the world best Al integration in their applications, because comapny invest billions of dollars, outraced most of the companies.

Despite these benefits there are several drawbacks that should not be overlooked, firstly, in an online meeting there is a possibility of network issues because of bad weather or cable issue. Furthermore, another major con is being hacked or leak of data such as hackers mostly attack on companies server or databases. Many famous companies already faced this type of issue. Sometime opposition pay their rivals comapny employe for recording gathering and in digital conference you never know because no secuirty checked.

In conclusion, while online meeting have some cons like data leak and sudden internet connection error, it benefits in terms of co-friendly environment and language translator resource are more significant. Therefore, i beleive the positve aspects of web communication clearly outweigh the downside.