In some places young people find it difficult to communicate with older people why is this what are the solutions

Younger individuals usually learn valuable knowledge from senior part of the community to use it throughout their lives. Unfortunately, youth are now facing various challenges to communicate with older people. This essay will highlight the principal causes of this issue and possible solutions to resolve it.

In essence, the main factors of interaction problems with seniors are two fold – the fast-shaped modern world and the alternation of children’s behaviors. Firstly, the latest developments in technology have altered interests among various age groups, leading to misunderstandings and frustrations during the communication with older ones. Moreover, young people are becoming more tension, and they are arguing frivolous things with older people instead of considering seniors’ ages and supporting their opinions.

Despite these problems, it is possible to settle these conflicts among different ages through talking about general pursuits and educational campaigns. Socializing about general interests, such as studies, vocational goals, and social objectives, can enhance the efficiency and intrigue of interactions among individuals, regardless of differences in age, culture, and social background. Recent research has also proven that the rate efficacy of communication among different generations is very high, when these people communicate about same passions. National campaigns, which can be promoted through various social media and TV programs, have the power to educate youth about the importance of controlling their behaviors in front of the older people to interact more efficiently with them.

In conclusion, although many nations are now witnessing difficulties in communicating with seniors, these challenges can be combated with careful planning. I would advice both generations and nations facing such issues to interact about same pursuits and allocate more funds for educational campaigns aimed at helping youth manage their emotions.