In the future it may be necessary for us to live on other planets. For this reason, some people believe that we should spend money now to research other planets, such as Mars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The debate regarding putting effort into exploring the other planet such as Mars for humanity is a topic of considerable interest. Some individuals posit that researching other planets is impossible and unnecessary while others believe that we should have a caution preparation in finding out a new place to live excepting our earth. I partially agree with this assertion, and my reasoning is elaborated upon in the ensuring paragraphs.

On one hand, a new planet distinct advantages for humanity. These is a possibility that in the future, people on the Earth may eventually need to settle in other locations in the university due to two main reasons which is existence threats people into nowadays. First of foremost, researches show that the rate of overpopulation is more and more intensively in the future that why people should have a new location to survive. The noteworthy second reason is that the energy and sources is reduce significantly day by day by the utilize human. As a result, people would have enough fundamental sources to live.

Nevertheless, despite the noteworthy advantages that searching a new planet order, it is essential to acknowledge their potential limitations. Travelling a new planet to live is highly unrealistic as it can inflict serve damage upon people’s physiology and require a massive resource. Numerous studies have documented the loss of vision acuity and bone density after a person returns from space. Besides that, travelling humanity to a other planet require excessive budget and massive resources which people do not have enough ability without the effort of all citizen living in the Earth.

In conclusion, the discourse surrounding whether studying a new place for human or not remains complex and multifaceted. In my view, even though the benefits of a new planet provide, people should focus on improve and develop our planet to avoid potential drawbacks from them.