Many believe that art education (music, painting, drama, etc.) should be a compulsory part of the school curriculum. Others think that schools should focus on core subjects like math and science, as these are more beneficial for future careers. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about the effectiveness of various education systems, with some placing with a higher value on arts education, while others emphasize merely on academic subjects. It seems to me that focussing merely on academic subject will waste potential talent for students.

Nowadays, richness or success not only merely on general education. Education of arts is equally notable for the future scholar. With the art education, pupils can increase their imagination and be able to mitigate stress. Moreover, there is a research that art can also trained brain to be more focused. For instance, painting involves many cognitive parts of brain that increasing memory and focus. However, the art education must be balance with academic subjects because students need to comprehend general knowledge.

On the other hand, general subjects are very notable for learner. General subjects are basic knowledge that scholars must know, such as reading, writing, and counting. In addition, pupils can get more chance to success with the academic subject because there are clear options which can be selected. For instance, scholars who want to be a doctor can choose biology subject that must be focused on. As a result, students will know about their likelihood of career in the future.

In conclusion, academic subjects and arts education undoubtedly benefits for students. Government can cooperate with the schools, and then providing extra class for pupils who interesting in the field of art Therefore, balancing arts education with academic subjects are crucial for fostering a better future for scholars.