Many countries are experiencing a decline in traditional arts and crafts. What are the reasons for this decline? What measures can be taken to preserve these skills and traditions for future generations?

The issue of diminishing in cultural arts has become increasingly important in recent years. in my opinion,the factors which have contributed to is the modern art that cannot have traditionally style in their works.

The first question to consider is why traditional art is rapidly declining.Globalisation and commercialization have pushed traditional art to the margins.In a fast-moving digital world,traditional art struggles to hold its place in modern life.On of the other hand also young people cannot handle the old fashion crafts style,the causes of classical art harder and digital more than contemporary art.Consequences of that is influenced significantly for the whole art work area.

The second question concerns how to survive traditional art.The whole world have to share the labor of popularize classical art.Therefore,Education and training next dominates generation could be part of solution of making traditional crafts recognizable and famous.For instance if adolescence would be interested in classical crafts,the next ten years traditional art can celebrate own famous essentials.

In conclusion,major factor of classical craft subsiding is about how everyone forgot the point of it.The tradition art will never die because it is fundamental for every art style all along.However only individuals work with that art and taught other who’s want to understand the charm of classic art.In the modern fast fashion life ,the art do not have the limits.The workable solution of surviving that art is just waiting for not that long time because art repeatedly come back into popularity after fading out.