Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, alot of people have the same shops and products in many countries. These shops and products are same and the qulaity of these things is not well and their is a huge difference in price. In my opinion, there is a negative development and i will discussed both positive and negative views in futher paragraphs with suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, there are many negative points in same shops and products. Such as, price difference in products, customer experience is not good and condition of the shop products is not great. Firstly, there are many shops they have the same products of famous brands like shoes’s nike and jordan and the copies of these shoes’s are more famous in shops and in less price their is bad impression in the shops because their are not well and available in less price, Secondly, customer behavior is not good in the shops because all shops have the same products with different price tag’s and customer not buy these products.

On the other hand, some people can not buy the real product on the shops then they buy a first copy of this product in the bazzar. If you go to bazzar alot of shops and same and you have more options to buy products in low price. Futhermore, sometimes many people can not remember the shop no or location and the same shop is more benefit for him because in this shop they have the same product. Moreover, in my country there are maximum no of flowers shops and all the shops are builed with same design so people buy easily flowers on that shops and very benefit for low prices because of compeition.

In Conclusion, same shops and products are not a great development because they compromise on the quality of products and not great impression on his daily customer.