Many museums and historical sites are mainly visted by tourists rather than local people. Why is this? What can be done to encourage local people to visit museums and historical sites?

Nowaday, those of museum and historical sites are become popular location for tourists come to see more than residents in the country. This essay will converse about some reasonable explanation for responding why it happening and amount of solution to bring more local people to that places.

The number of local people visiting museum and historical sites is decrease may be attributed to various factors. Firstly, local people believed that they have already knowledge about history and culture so they thought to go to these places such as museum or historical site is not only not necessary but it also very habitual place with them. Therefore, according to statistics lots of people visit the museum and historical sites largely are touris. In addition, most local people would rather traveling another location than come to museum or historical because their areas was familiar so they prefer discover new place as well as have a experience more interesting.

The way attract more local people to visit museum and historical can be possible with some solutions to convince that people. The government could be change texture of these places with different themes combine with marketing of social media can help this problem. Developt some service to resuch as recreational areas where will make people want to come with excited. Furthermore, schools may be bring for students annual trips to go to see these places, it can enhance their knowledge about cultural and exploit aspects of history.

In conclusion, those of museum and historical site are become popular location for touris come to visiting than local people. Although the number of resident go to these places is decreasing but it can be possible with some solutions to encourage that people.