Many people prefer to watch foreign films rather than local films. Why is this the case? Should the government invest money in the local film industry?

It is true that,many people love watching foreign movies rather than other.There are many various reasons,foreign film more and more attractive with many people from different countries in the world with many famous actors and actresses making this movies.

One the other hand,when watching foreign movies people who have tendency to focus on the movies contents and actions of the films.However,when watching movies to help people study language skills effectively and properly.Firstly when watching foreign film make them recognize a lot of stunningly beautiful in the context and make people’s lives more and more captivating.Especially,foreign genre such as action film,hollywood,harry potter,and other have their own features that make them have more fantastic contents that people love watching,secondly when people watch foreign series,which make them immerse themselves in in the new ways easily .Finally foreign series have different types of context and help a lot of professional actors.

On the one hand, in order to produce locally movies that government providing more financially resources for people to produce films that attractive many people to watch,when being produced types of movies,people should focus on the main context and content,which makes films becoming outstanding.There are the most significant things when released any types of movies that make them more interesting and increasing the views that peopple love watching.

In conclusion,the government should invest financially recources for people’s produce the foreign movies that encourage other to watch and make them entertainment and relaxation and increase high quality that currently dominate the market.