Many people think technological devices such as smart phones and tablets bring more disadvantages than advantages. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that,the advantages and disadvantages of using smartphones has more convenient than prior.Although many have been saying that,technological gadget like Mobile phones,Computers,bring negative concepts,I would argue that using media has valuable experience.I,however, completely disagree with this statement and will support my opinion with relevant examples.

On the one hand, there are a number of reasons why technology is crucial in every part of our lives.The first possible reason is that an increasing number of benefits of using smartphones,it has made our lives easier better than earlier.By watching Mobile phones,we can receive the daily news.Another significant cause associated with these media is that in modern era,we can interact with public in any time of the world.For example,when we interact with individuals,we can enhance our communication skills as well

On the other hand,despite having these advantages,more and more opportunities have provides cannot be denied.To begin with, students can develop a network of customers and get instant feedbacks on their products or services.But,it ultimately cooperates them by sending payments,and cash or credit card as soon as possible.Without sharing documents to a teacher’s, students cannot becomes good educater when they grow up.Moreover,it provides them a sense of security and foster disciplined rather than before.For instance,when dwellers use these technologies,at that time we can get new ideas and relieved all the stress and monotony of everyday life.

However,why some people are said that technology bring drawbacks in society,despite having it too much helpful.I would like to say something essential it has been created newer jobs because of these technologies.Also,there have been a evedance that doctors can treatment patients in any corner of the world.To add to it,healthcare also develop our lives by getting healthcare information,and research medical literature,from my perspective.

In conclusion, although there were more conflicts and challenges, considering the factors discussed above,I firmly believe that these changing our lives very rapidly in this regard,in my opinion.