Many people think that mobile phones should be banned in public places such as libraries, shops and public transport. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed by some that using cell phones has to be prohibited in public, for example, in places where people read, where they shopping, and when they use transportations. This essay completely agrees with that statement because people usually go to these places to alter their mood and they could be fatigued or ill.

Going outside could be for refreshing the mind. This means that individuals frequently get upset or annoyed from something or someone, so they need to become calm again, but sounds that emitted from people’s devices distract them and make them irritated. I have a friend of mine, for example, who gets grumpy when she hears phone sounds in public places, especially if she just argued with someone.

Individuals may have various circumstances, so as a community, we should consider their conditions. That could occur for several reasons, such as returning home after a long day of work, or they could also be sick, and some sicknesses are Influenced by loud noises. For instance, if they saw men on subway, so exhausted that they could barely stand, making loud sounds with mobiles would greatly disturb them, as it also could do with patients.

In conclusion, I believe that society should respect others by refraining from using their phones, as some Individuals may be dealing with conditions as illness or exhaustion.