Many things that used to be done in the home by hand are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages?

More and more activities and tasks have recently been done by electronic devices while ten years ago, everything was done with human hands. But these days, everything is massively different from the recent past. I strongly believe that it can bring some disadvantages because people are loosing skills. Everybody depends on a machine that fulfils all operations.

Some people believe that the advent of modern technology has greatly simplified life. The rise of technology has made everything much easier to be done. Devices are doing all tasks and the people are taking their time to program and operate with those equipment. Some others say that these robots which work with electricity can be relied on. They believe that nothing can be done if the electricity turns off. It has come to the human intention, as they say, that workplaces that depend on machines and robots are in a great danger if the electrical currency stops. In addition to this, things can wrong and programs can be mistaken if all workloads are put on machines that work with energy.

Personally speaking, I have recently come the realization that humans beings are becoming unqualified for most jobs because of their dependency on machines. As an illustration, AI assists professionals to to effortlessly get any report they want which can make them weak in writing project reports and proposal scope. Therefore, I strongly agree with the idea that says, using machines for workplace and home appliances brings numerous disadvantages to the human life, downsizing the tendency of studying and having skills.

In conclusion, while using machines for home tasks can give people time to relax and enjoy, the disadvantages they cause outweigh the advantages they bring.