Marriages are becoming bigger and more expensive nowadays than in the past. Why is the case? Is it positive or negative development?

These days young couples are spending more and more money on their weddings. This essay will discuss its both pros and cons.

To begin with, every couple intend their wedding to be beautiful. That “beautiful” means decorations, gorgeous dishes, tables, chairs so on and so forth. On one hand, those decorations are necessary. Since couples will have been waiting that day for a long time. Moreover, their friends and family members will be so excited too. Because of that they buy new dresses, new suits for their wedding. If wedding was full of everyday stuff, they would regret to free their time to go their wedding.

On the other hand, there are also that kind of people, who waste products, such, food, drinks and especially money. Another essential point is if spouses have not enough money for their weddi g to be decorative, they will loan money from the banks. After their marriage if they cannot afford pay that money back, there will be an argument between husband and wife. And that situation leads to divorce. Instead of spending so much money on a wedding ceremony, it is better it they get things they need for the future, for instance: furniture, apartment or other things.

Taking everything into consideration, ot would be suitable to say that expensive weddings are the result of earnings and even divorces of spouses. It would be great if weddings are done with economical and circle of family members and close friends