Medical professionals such as doctors and nurses from poor countries often migrate to richer countries to work. What problems arise from this situation? What measure can be taken to deal with it?

In many undeveloped countries, medical specialists like doctors and nurses tend to migrate to wealthier countries for work. This essay will show that, what are the problems and how can provide some reliable solutions for this issue.

Firstly, the main problem which people in these countries could faces is that they are experience lack of access to medical treatment. For instance, you can imagine when a patient need to brain surgery and there is insufficient brain experts to treat them. In addition, the most impact of it is the increase of medical services in those poor nations. Moreover, all of these could lead to dissatisfaction of salary for highly skilled individuals such as medical employees. Thus, passing through a lot of qualification process which these professionals experienced, they are looking for better prosperity and equipment because they really deserve it.

One of the possible solutions is that, authorities should restrict the number of migrations in one year for prevent lack of doctors and nurses. Another solution is that, the governments should ensure to existence of stability and enough facilities in this job sector. Additionally, the best way of tackle this issue is to raise wages and encourage basis of the merit to give sufficient perks to stay back in their hometown. For example, executives can reduce income taxes and provide accommodation or affordable perks to increase of their tendency to migration.

In conclusion, for solve the problems associated with tendency of migration trend, the governments should determine some regulation and provide facilities for qualified doctors to encourage them to stay in their own country. This essay argued some of the problems and solutions for this issue.