Men and women are capable of doing all jobs equally. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that the both men and women posses the ability to perform any job with equal proficiency. I think both genders can excel in any task when provided equal opportunitely simultaneously. Apart from that, men and women possess the same natural abilities, thinking pattern , emotions, needs and instincts. Since women are kept mostly inside houses, they react differently than men in different situations. As a consequence, men are meant to provide and protect their wives and the entire family and earn the living. However some jobs requires physical effort like labor.

On the other hand the traditional idea that woman will take care of their children while men will earn the living is changing and a reverse scenario could be seen in many families. In addition, for many years ago society believed that the women tend to be better at household chores, like cooking., but in recent years, findings have shown that men have developed and learned into better cooking. Moreover, given equal advantages, benefits, time and access to the same programs, they will perform equally well or even better. Notably, the white-collar jobs can be performed equally well as it does not require physical work.

To conclude, while several jobs can be performed equally well such as office jobs. I hold the belief that every job demands time, opportunities for learning, and patience from both genders. When engaging in the same tasks simultaneusly, gender differences become inconsequential.