Nowadays, children watch a lot of TV and play video games. However, some think that these activities are not beneficial for a child's mental health.

In modern life, kids prefer spending their time on playing video games and watching TV, instead of doing healthy activities, such as sport. While advantages of using digital technologies are matching to contemporary era and helpfull device for contacting, having fan, disadvantages of loosing children’s free time on watching useless games outweigh advantages.

To begin, childhood is the period of studying new things and exploring the world, which is lead to opening new inventions in the future. By stairing at smartphones they can earn health issues such as mental illness, depression and stress. Moreover, children become addicted to video games and other programs. For example, my little brother like playing video games instead of learning his important subjects. At the end, the result of using entertainment programs leads to difficulties with education.

Although, technology affect children by loosing concentration on important things like learning new languages. Thus, they will live in the artificial world and will forget about their future life and plans. We can loose talanted generation with their brilliant ideas. For example, some games like Brawl Stars do not demand critical thinking, its just requires a lot of focus and hard to play. Finally, overusing phones provide addictions and brain disorders.

To conclude, there are lots of disadvantages of using technologies such as time loosing, wasting talants and mental problems. By making usefull activities like doing sports, finding hobbies, we can avoid issues with addiction of young generation. Thus, it makes me agree with parents encourage of doing lots of activites.